Investor Announcements

Broker appointment

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 2018

Broker appointment

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Significant US contract win worth $7.4m

Monday, 01 October 2018 2018

Largest ever Secure Payments Contract

Exercise of options announcement

Thursday, 27 September 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Annual General Meeting statement

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Friday, 14 September 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Grant of awards under PSP

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Eckoh wins new contract through Capita partnership worth £1.4m

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 2018

A new contract win with its UK channel partner, Capita Customer Management (“Capita”).

Exercise of options & EBT purchase

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Full year results for the year ended 31 March 2018

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 2018

Results in line with expectations, with continued growth and strong US payments momentum

Broker appointment

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 2018

New broker appointment
<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7 8  >>